Boycott Liverpool

Boycott Leicester

Covid-19 information and updates


West Midlands region

The West Midlands region covers branches in Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Herefordshire and Gloucestershire.

West Midlands region

Contact the west midlands regional committee >

Chair: Brian O'Sullivan, Bournville College

Important For work-related problems please contact your branch in the first instance, or your full-time regional official - click on your branch name below for contact details.

Branches in the west midlands region
Adult Education Wolverhampton
Aston University
Birmingham Adult Education Service
Birmingham City University (BCU)
Birmingham Metropolitan College
Birmingham Metropolitan College - Stourbridge
Birmingham, The University of
Bournville College of FE
Cirencester College
City College Coventry
City of Wolverhampton College
Coventry Adult Education Service
Coventry University
CU Group
Dudley College of Technology
Fircroft College of Adult Education
Gloucestershire College
Gloucestershire, University of
Halesowen College
Harper Adams University
Hartpury College
Heart of Worcestershire College
Henley College Coventry
Hereford College of Arts
Herefordshire and Ludlow College
Hereward College of FE
Keele University
Kidderminster College
Newcastle and Stafford Colleges Group
Newman University College
North Shropshire College
North Warks and Hinckley College
Queen Alexandra College
Royal Agricultural University
Royal National College for the Blind
Sandwell College of FHE
Shrewsbury Colleges Group
Solihull College and University Centre - Solihull
Solihull College and University Centre - Stratford
South & City College Birmingham
South Gloucestershire & Stroud College - Filton
South Leicestershire College
South Staffordshire College
Staffordshire University
Stoke-On-Trent College
Telford College
University College Birmingham
Walsall College
Warwick, University of
Warwickshire College Group
West Midlands Retired Members
Wolverhampton, University of - Walsall
Wolverhampton, University of - City-Telford
Worcester, University of
Last updated: 22 January 2021