Boycott Liverpool

Boycott Leicester

Covid-19 information and updates


North west region

UCU's north west regional committee includes branches in Lancashire, Cheshire and the Isle of Man.

North West region

Contact the north west regional committee >

Important For work-related problems please contact your branch in the first instance, or your full-time regional official - click on your branch name below for contact details.

Branches in the north west region
Ashworth Hospital (North)
Blackburn College
Blackpool and Fylde College
Bolton College
Bolton, The University of
Bolton, The University of - Students
Burnley College
Bury College
Central Lancashire, University of
Cheshire College South and West
Chester, University of
City of Liverpool College , The- Duke St
City of Liverpool College, The - Arts and Mulberry
City of Liverpool College, The - Bankfield Centre
City of Liverpool College, The - Clarence Street
City of Liverpool College, The - Vauxhall
Edge Hill University
Hopwood Hall College
Hugh Baird College
INTO Manchester
Isle of Man College of FE
Lancaster and Morecambe College
Lancaster, University of
Liverpool Adult Learning Service
Liverpool Hope University
Liverpool Institute of Performing Arts (LIPA)
Liverpool John Moores University (LJMU)
Liverpool, University of
Macclesfield College
Manchester Adult Education Service
Manchester College Prison Education Branch
Manchester College, The
Manchester Metropolitan University (MMU)
Manchester, The University of
Myerscough College
Nelson and Colne College Group
North West Retired Members
Oldham College
Preston College
Reaseheath College
Riverside College Halton
Royal Northern College of Music
Runshaw College
Salford City College
Salford, University of
Southport College
St Helens College Group
Tameside College
The Trafford College Group
Warrington and Royal Vale College
West Lancashire College
Wigan and Leigh College
Wirral Met College
Last updated: 28 June 2021