Boycott Liverpool

Boycott Leicester

Covid-19 information and updates


Eastern and home counties region

UCU's eastern and home counties region covers branches in the east of England, including Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

Eastern and Home Counties region

Contact the eastern and home counties regional committee >

Visit the:

Important For work-related problems please contact your branch in the first instance, or your full-time regional official - click on your branch name below for contact details.

Branches in the eastern and home counties region
Anglia Ruskin University (ARU)
Barnfield College
Bedford College Group, The
Bedfordshire - Bedford, University of
Bedfordshire - Luton, University of
Buckingham, The University of
Buckinghamshire College Group
Buckinghamshire New University
Cambridge Regional College
Cambridge, University of
Cambridgeshire Community Education
Central Bedfordshire College
Chelmsford College
City College Norwich - Easton College
City College Norwich - Norwich
Colchester Institute - Colchester
College of West Anglia
Cranfield University
East Anglia, University of
East Coast College - Great Yarmouth
East Coast College - Lowestoft
Eastern & Home Counties Retired Members
Essex ACL
Essex, University of
Harlow College
Hertford Regional College
Hertfordshire, University of
Inspire Education - Peterborough
Inspire Education - Stamford
Milton Keynes College
Milton Keynes College Prison Education
New City College - Epping Forest
Norfolk ACE
North Hertfordshire College
Norwich University of the Arts (NUA)
Oaklands College
Open University (OU)
PeoplePlus Prison Education
Peterborough Adult Education
South Essex College
Southend ACE
Suffolk Community Education
Suffolk New College - Ipswich
Suffolk New College - Suffolk Rural
University of Suffolk
West Herts College
West Suffolk College
Writtle University College
Last updated: 13 July 2021