Education committee

About UCU's education committee 2018-19

Chair: Vicky Blake

Vicky Knight, president 
Douglas Chalmers, president elect
Nita Sanghera, vice president
Steve Sangwine, honorary treasurer

Members elected by and from the NEC:
Michael Carley
Julia Charlton
Joanna de Groot
Ann Gow
Joan Harvey
Margot Hill
Pat Hornby Atkinson
David Limb
Steve Lui
Denis Nicole
Ryan Prout
David Ridley
Mel Stouph
Amanda Williams

Meeting dates:

  • 9 November 2018
  • 1 March 2019


Last updated: 26 June 2018