Election for Date Number to be elected Valid votes Invalid votes Quota eSTV Reg. 54096 Election rules		embers 7/3/07 2 8942 7773 980.67	APPENDIX A
Candidates Dr Bill Gulam Mr Suresh Deman Dr Gargi Bhattacharyya Mr Jim Thakoordin Ms Maeve Landman Ms Maureen Henry-Johnson Non-transferable Totals	First Preferences w/d. w/d. w/d. w/d.	4302 Elected 1451 3189 Elected 8942	